I was like whattttttt…………

Some blur shots I messed with up at Faria Park.

I think we agreed to stop going up there for awhile

So if you see me out and about hit me and chat.

Funniest shit happened yesterday I saw Dane Reynolds

at some random pizza place and chatted with him.

Pretty cool guy if you don’t know him, Probably, if not the best

Free style surfer in the world.

http://marinelayerproductions.com/

But we meandered to Emma Wood and the surf

is shitty out there for who knows how long.

I should have more surf pics up if the weather gets better.

Also wanna say whats up with all the damn birds

shittin on all the damn cars.

Assholes.

Zane S. Spang-

Leave a Reply

