Ice ice baby

image

I’m starting blogaday 2011 think to get the creative juices flowing and hope progress with writing and artistic ideas. Here is my first post. I had the opportunity to ride the bus to downtown st. Paul. For only living here about a month, I was interested in what the city had to offer. While waiting for a friend I stumbled upon an ice stupture display in the park. I have always heard of these things but never had seen one. It reminded me of seeing sand castles being built when I first moved to cali a couple years ago. The more I travel things seem to be the same in different ways. From what I have seen for a first impression, St. Paul has a very interactive community including an ice rink nearby. As a new home I highly anticipate this place to give a wonderful piece of mind for the months I am staying here.

Listening to: Brimstone howl – Track 02

Leave a Reply

