….

I used to get on Dane Reynolds blog like my life depended on it. One thing that was annoying is he would never title his blog post. He would just dable a few dots. Lazy bastard. I remember my buddy J.R. watson and I would cruise up and down the coast looking to see if we could catch this dude surfing. My only experience seeing dane was at a pizza place in Ventura, CA. Up until that point I had suspected Dane of not having time to eat. I figured he was constantly surfing every second of every single day. J.R. on the other hand, had made a cool surf video with music from local denver friends Paper Bird. So to Dane and my great friend J.R. I give you a great big SURE DUDE!

Leave a Reply

