Downtown…. It’s all downtown.

image

Caught some crazy light downtown. Looked like the end of the world. Its a nice and hot day out with the temp being around 20 degrees or so. I like cruising in this area of downtown. The spectrum building stands tall, almost makes me want to puke. When I was about 6 or 7 years old my family had moved to denver from montana. My father took us downtown for the first time and the buildings that had past by stood like giant robots. It was my first experience of the city and then is when I realized that we were very far from grandma and grandpas house. With exploration on my dads mind we headed atop one of the tallest buildings in denver. It felt as if I were on top of the world at such a young age. Sometimes I feel like I had never left that place.

One thought on “Downtown…. It’s all downtown.

Leave a Reply

