Tapes n Tapes on 1st ave.

image

Tapes n Tapes is one of my highly anticipated bands to see last year. Unfortunately it was never something I had a chance to experience until last night. With high hopes, Tapes n Tapes not only met my expectations, they had surpassed every ounce of what I could have envisioned them live. Josh griers vocals were backed by an amazing band that he gave his grateful appreciation for seeing as this was a couple members last show. The biggest enjoyment I had gotten out of this show was the fact it was a homecoming show. Griers comments on returning to the weather made me laugh because this too has taken a toll on me.  I wish I had photos from the show, but I do not. So I will post this awesome picture of this cat I found online. Let me know who to give photo cred too if you know who shot this.

Leave a Reply

