Sure Dude: Lighting

fender jazzmaster in a chair december 31, 2012. (Photo by Zane Spang © 2012) fender jazzmaster in a chair december 31, 2012. (Photo by Zane Spang © 2012) fender jazzmaster in a chair december 31, 2012. (Photo by Zane Spang © 2012)

I rarely ever open up about my stance on photography techniques or philosophies of where I am going with things. Recently I’ve been playing around with a strobe that I had gotta a few months back. Product and commercial shooting is something that had always been discussed with myself as pursuing some future jobs that have been offered. Yet, I fail at putting together anything sort of portfolio. Briefly, during Photography school I did quite well in the lighting department. I discovered what I am capable  but didn’t go anywhere from there til now. As a musician I felt that starting there might help and here are a couple shots of my Fender Jazzmaster. Enjoy.

One thought on “Sure Dude: Lighting

Leave a Reply

