I’ll sing you back one badly

_MG_0899

 

It was effervescent
On the surface
That long obstruction in front of English
Tied me to back to my return
It was our soul and soul of God
Repeated swollen signs
Of our goals for solid thought
Firing ships full of grams

And shadowing the virgins version
Something words had diminished
Dominance was our propaganda
Harnessing my prophetic posture
The vertigo entices my halt of slumber
November’s raid has been long awaited
The attention to gold glory
Kept my attention til I saw its beauty
My heart vanished
My mind caved

Minneapolis 2013

Leave a Reply

